Community

Feature Ideas
2

Default settings for Publish and Unpublish

Seguir

Right now the default is all materials are Published upon creation. I'd like the option to toggle this setting to Unpublish each time I create an item. 

Ninguna

0 comentarios

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.
Tecnología de Zendesk