Community

Instructor Q&A
0

Can a teacher access their files and folders after the school drops the enterprise version and the teacher wants to use the free version?

Seguir

I am asking if anyone know if teachers can access their courses and folders after a school drops the enterprise version of Schoology?

 

Respondida

1 comentario

  • Avatar
    Nina Lewis Comentario oficial

    Hi Dennis,

    When your Schoology Contract ends, you will no longer be a Schoology Learning Customer and as such will lose access to Schoology Learning. This means that your system will be turned off and you will no longer have access to your Schoology instance and related courses, groups, and materials. If you need to hold onto materials, you can export via Common Cartridge following the instructions here. Thank you so much for your partnership.

    Best,

    Nina Lewis 

    Community Communications Specialist 

    Schoology | A PowerSchool Unified Classroom Product

     

     

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.
Tecnología de Zendesk