Community

Feature Ideas
2

Double confirm deletion of a test

Seguir

Just went to back end submit an assessment for a student who did not click to submit and accidentally clicked Delete instead of Submit. Why is this the one time in my life that it didn't ask "Are you sure you want to delete this?" 

Now I can't get it back. I think a double confirmation for deleting an assignment would be a good way to prevent accidental deletions. 

Ninguna

0 comentarios

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.
Tecnología de Zendesk