I have my folders set so that students must complete one folder to move on to the next. I went back and made an assignment resumable and allowed multiple submissions in my first folder and it made it so that all of my students, regardless of what folder they were in, lost access to everything. Why is this and how can I fix it? Thank you!
Why is making assignments resumable after the fact affecting student access to content?