Community

Instructor Q&A
0

All courses visible to students, even if not enrolled

Seguir

A student warned me that through clicking on my profile on the right of the screen all my courses appear. All my courses are accessible even if they are not enrolled. Does anyone know how I can prevent this?

Respondida

2 comentarios

  • Avatar
    Yimei Shao Comentario oficial

    Hi Ruby, 

    Thank you for reaching out in the Schoology Community! 

    You can find and manage this setting for your account by following these steps: 

    1. Click your name in the top right corner of your Schoology account. 
    2. Select Settings from the drop-down menu. 
    3. Click the Privacy Settings tab. 
    4. For Courses, select No One. 

    Read more about your privacy settings in this Help Center article.

    Best,

    Yimei Shao
    Knowledge Management Specialist
    Schoology, Inc.

  • 0
    Avatar
    Ruby van den Heuvel

    Thank you for your quick reaction.

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.
Tecnología de Zendesk