Community

Instructor Q&A
0

Delete course assigned by a previous teacher

Seguir

How do you delete a inactive or old course that was assigned by a teacher who no longer works for the school?  We use basic and not enterprise edition.  Thanks

Respondida

1 comentario

  • Avatar
    Yimei Shao Comentario oficial

    Hi Tony, 

    Thank you for reaching out in the Schoology Community! 

    Because you are using the Basic version of Schoology, courses are individually and manually administered by each course administrator. The course administrator would have to delete the course. If possible, please reach out to them in order to do so. 

    Please let us know if you have any further questions!

    Best, 

    Yimei Shao
    Knowledge Management Associate
    Schoology, Inc.

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.
Tecnología de Zendesk