Community

Instructor Q&A
0

Removing Course without Deleting It

Seguir

Hi,

 

If I delete a course in "My Courses" (Current), does it delete the course for others?  Thanks for any help.

Respondida

3 comentarios

  • Avatar
    Yimei Shao Comentario oficial

    Hi Ian,

    Thank you for reaching out in the Schoology Community! 

    If you delete a course, it will be deleted for the enrolled members as well. 

    If you're looking to simply rearrange your Course dashboard view, you can do so from Courses My Courses Current Reorder Courses (from the menu on the right). 

    I hope this answers your question! Please let us know if we can clarify anything further. 

    Best,

    Yimei Shao
    Knowledge Management Associate
    Schoology, Inc.

  • 0
    Avatar
    Ian GlC teacher

    Hi Yimei,

     

    Thank you very much.  That's exactly the answer I was looking for!

     

    Ian

  • 0
    Avatar
    Linda Brown

    How do I remove a course from my dashboard without deleting it?

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.
Tecnología de Zendesk