Community

Student Q&A
0

Delete on other end?

Seguir

Hi, so I sent something to a teacher that I didn’t want to send and I deleted it, does it get deleted on the other end as well?

Respondida

1 comentario

  • Avatar
    Yimei Shao Comentario oficial

    Hi Dua, 

    Thank you for reaching in the Schoology Community! 

    If a user deletes a message thread from their inbox or a sent message, it will not delete any messages for the other user in the exchange. 

    Best,

    Yimei Shao
    Knowledge Management Associate
    Schoology, Inc.

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.
Tecnología de Zendesk