Community

Feature Ideas
2

Delete vs Unenroll

Seguir

In "My Courses", within the Gear icon for Course Admins, "Delete" is too frequently pressed when staff want to "delete" the course from their listing (i.e. Unenroll) and not from the Schoology universe.

It would be helpful to just have "Uneroll" within the Gear icon (as opposed to staff having to select Edit and then unenrolling). And move "delete" to a more hidden place. For example, Delete could be reserved for only inside the course, so you have to dig for the ability to delete it from Schoology's universe. 

Ninguna

0 comentarios

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.
Tecnología de Zendesk