Community

Feature Ideas
1

"Clear" Alerts Selectively (or re-set to active)

Seguir

User feedback/request.  It would be great to be able to do a "read/unread" sort of setting on "alerts" - when the alert number shows up with the alert bell.  I realize I can go view all of the past alerts, but when I peek to see what's there, sometimes I want the visual reminder of the number still showing.  Maybe a "clear all" or "mark all" option to keep some active would be possible.

Ninguna

0 comentarios

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.
Tecnología de Zendesk