Community

Feature Ideas
3

Assessments - Give a warning when closing a question that hasn't been saved

Seguir

This is more of a quality of life suggestion, but it would be nice if new questions in Assessments gave you a warning if you hit the X to close it and you haven't saved the question yet.  This seems to happen most often to me when I'm Previewing a question.  After verifying that the Preview looks like I want it to, I want go back to the question, so I hit the X to close the preview and end up losing the whole question.

I realize this is a matter of me not clicking the "edit question" button that is right there, but it just seems intuitive to hit the X to close the preview (the same way we close a Print Preview in other programs) and that could be avoided with a popup verifying that you're closing the question without saving it.

Ninguna

0 comentarios

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.
Tecnología de Zendesk