Community

Student Q&A
0

If I merged an account, does my assigments on time transfer to the new account too?

Seguir

If I merged an account, does my assigments on time transfer to the new account too?

Respondida

1 comentario

  • Avatar
    Charles Black Comentario oficial

    Hello Jocelyn,

    Thank you for your post, we apologize for the delayed response. Merging your accounts will bring your grades and content over to your new account. We recommend that you discuss this change and work with your Teacher or Instructor prior to merging your account.

    We hope this information helps you successfully merge your account with the help of your Teacher or School.

    Editado por Charles Black
Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.
Tecnología de Zendesk