Community

Feature Ideas
2

Default settings for Publish and Unpublish

Follow

Right now the default is all materials are Published upon creation. I'd like the option to toggle this setting to Unpublish each time I create an item. 

None

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk