Community

Feature Ideas
2

Give "are you sure" button when creating assessment items

Follow

When I create an item for an assessment or test bank, if I press "cancel" or the "x", then all of my work on that item I'm creating is gone.  I have done this multiple times by accident and am wondering if your programmers can make it delay and ask "are you sure" before all of my work is accidentally deleted.

None

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk