Community

Student Q&A
0

Remove courses

Follow

I have enrolled myself, instead of my son, by mistake in 2 courses, how do I remove the courses from "my courses" ?

 

Thanks

Answered

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Nina Lewis Official comment

    Hi Jose,

    Thank you for reaching out in the Schoology Community!

    If you'd like to leave a course, the teacher (course admin) must remove you from the course. Please contact the teacher in-person, or send the course admin a message through Schoology.

    This article explains how to contact the course admin in Schoology.

    Best,

    Nina Lewis 

    Community Communications Specialist 

    Schoology | A PowerSchool Unified Classroom Product

    Edited by Nina Lewis
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk