Community

Student Q&A
0

Delete on other end?

Follow

Hi, so I sent something to a teacher that I didn’t want to send and I deleted it, does it get deleted on the other end as well?

Answered

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Yimei Shao Official comment

    Hi Dua, 

    Thank you for reaching in the Schoology Community! 

    If a user deletes a message thread from their inbox or a sent message, it will not delete any messages for the other user in the exchange. 

    Best,

    Yimei Shao
    Knowledge Management Associate
    Schoology, Inc.

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk