I have read through several posts about the resubmission issue, and still feel that my questions are unanswered, so I am asking here:
1. I cannot figure out hot to tell which student resubmitted an item. I get the Resubmitted notification, but when I click it I simply am taken back to the submissions, with no indication of which student's work I should be looking at again....am I missing something/
2. Can I manually remove a notification? I have had a "1 resubmitted assignment" notification for quite awhile now, and due to issue number 1, haven't been able to see which it is. Is there a way I can clear out the notifications?