Community

Feature Ideas
0

Allowing students to not see courses that aren't being used in Enterprise version

Follow

Not all teachers use Schoology, but in the Enterprise version, all of the courses in which they are rostered show up in their courses area. Students should be able to "hide" courses and then when their teacher does decide to use the course, they can unhide.

None

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk