Community

Student Q&A

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Kelsey Collins Official comment

    Hi Aldin,

    Students are not able to unenroll themselves from courses. In order to remove yourself from old courses, you will need to contact the Course Admin and ask him or her to archive the course, unenroll you, or delete the course.

    You can reach the Course Admin by navigating to the Members tab of the course and clicking the gear icon to the right of the Course Admin's name (the Course Admin will have the crown icon next to their name). Select Send Message from the dropdown message to contact him or her.

    Sincerely,
    Kelsey

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk