Why are my courses still visible after the grading period has already ended?
Course sections are associated with grading periods in Schoology. At the end of the grading period, the course section will be archived. The course will no longer display in the Courses list, making room for new courses. Seven days prior to the end of a grading period, you may see a warning message at the top of Schoology that the grading period will end.
Courses are not archived until a 24 to 30-hour grace period has passed after the end of the grading period.
For information about missing and deleted courses, click here.