Teachers, students, and parents with free accounts can delete their accounts by navigating to https://app.schoology.com/settings/account/action?delete while logged into the account they'd like to delete. Deleting an account removes all submissions, resources, and content associated with the account, and neither the account nor the items can be restored.
Note: Teachers must delete any courses and groups they've created before deleting their accounts. Users must also be removed from courses in which they are enrolled, and leave groups in which they are enrolled.
Teachers, students, and parents in a school or organization with an Enterprise upgrade should speak with the System Administrator for assistance with deleting their accounts. If you're not sure if your school or organization is Enterprise, you can check the Help Center area to find a System Administrator at your school, or ask your teacher for more information. Accounts deleted by a System Administrator may be restored if needed.