How do I leave a course or group?

Follow

Course

If you'd like to leave a course, the teacher (course admin) must remove you from the course. Please contact the teacher in-person, or send the course admin a message through Schoology. To find the course admin of the course, click Members from the left menu of the course profile. The member with the yellow shield is the course admin. 

Message_course_admins.png

Note: Your grades and submissions will be archived once you're unenrolled. However, all updates and comments on updates remain in the course. If needed, your teacher can re-enroll you to retrieve your grades and submissions.

Group

If you'd like to leave a group, click Leave this group located at the end of the left menu in the group profile.

Screen_Shot_2018-07-11_at_16.42.03_PM.png


Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Powered by Zendesk